Kouya ni Kemono Doukokusu Chapter 4

So I came across this about a month ago when someone recommended it, and I ended up liking it enough that I figured I’d do a chapter or two to get it back on people’s radar so someone else would pick it up. Ended up taking a lot longer than I thought it would, mostly because I kept having to do other stuff instead, but the chapter’s finally ready. I should note that the publicly available raws are so unbelievably bad that I didn’t even try to make them look good, since it just wouldn’t be worth my time. In the event that someone does decide to pick it up though, better raws are being gotten and should be available by then. I might also consider picking it up myself if someone else translates it, although it’d probably be pretty low priority. For now, I’m planning on at least doing Chapter 5 to finish out the first volume, although it has a lot more text than this one so it’ll take a while. Either way, enjoy the chapter.

Download

I won’t be online for about a day, if there’s something wrong with the upload I’ll fix it then. Gotta run out and all that.

12 thoughts on “Kouya ni Kemono Doukokusu Chapter 4

  1. Pingback: Updates for March 27th | Monstergirl Collection
  2. Thanks a lot!! Also can’t wait for the next chapter, and I really hope either you guys can give it a second wind or another group takes this project afterwards.

  3. Hadn’t noticed this title until your release. I like it! I hope someone (maybe you ^^”) picks up this project.

  4. Pingback: Weekly Review (Mar 23rd – Mar 29th) | Monstergirl Collection
  5. I hope you decide to translate the rest or convince somebody to do it. Iv’e been waiting awhile for someone to pick this up. Never understood why nobody decided to do the rest.

Leave a comment