Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi Chapter 2

Here’s the second chapter of Uramikoi. The third most likely won’t be out for quite some time, for two reasons. The first is that I had to keep putting this chapter off to do other stuff, and then I found new stuff I wanted to do that I put off the first stuff for, and so on. Plus there’s other stuff I was putting off to do this. That’ll probably happen again knowing me, so yeah. The second reason is that Chapter 3 is 85 pages, which means I probably won’t even need to find excuses to push it off. Anyway, I’ll try and get other stuff done and work on it in the meantime, but regardless of what happens, it’s gonna take a while.

Download

One thought on “Uramikoi, Koi, Uramikoi Chapter 2

  1. thank you so much for doing it anyways XD
    i probably wouldn’t have found this series if it wasn’t for you 😀
    a shame the next one won’t be out for a while, but thank you for your excellent work regardless!

Leave a Reply

