Melancholia Chapter 1

Dowman Sayman started two new series today, and I actually wanted to do the other one since it’s an actual series like The Voynich Hotel, but Young Champion Retsu has a two week delay on its ebook release and I can’t exactly buy the physical version to scan for reasons, so here’s the first chapter of this one. It’s a oneshot collection like Nickelodeon, but in Ultra Jump instead of Ikki so the content might be a bit different since the magazines are (or were, in Ikki’s case) for pretty different target audiences.

There’s two chapters this issue, I might do the second but that really depends on if I get tired of trying to finish Persona 5 this week, I’m like 75+ hours in by now. After that, I don’t know if I’ll keep doing it since it’d really depend on if I like each month’s individual chapter enough, but I’m sure someone else will if I don’t since it’s Dowman.

Download

Leave a Reply

