Let’s Lagoon Chapters 44-45

Alright, that’s the end of Volume 4. Chapters 46 and 47 have been released in Monthly Young Magazine, and 48 comes out in this month’s issue on the 20th. It looks like public raws of the magazine do get released, but they’re very low quality (and usually at least a week or two after the magazine comes out) so I’d need to buy the issues myself if I want to keep doing the series with the same quality I’ve had so far.

The magazine is about $5 an issue, so if anyone feels like chipping in to cover that, it’d be very much appreciated since I’m not paying for a fourth magazine myself. The alternative is waiting until Volume 5 comes out, which going by the previous release schedule should be around 2018. I could also use some help paying for the other three series I’m doing from magazines (Kaguya, Hitoribocchi, and Gleipnir), but Lagoon is going to be the one with the longest wait if I have to use the volume.

Chapter 44
Chapter 45

5 thoughts on “Let’s Lagoon Chapters 44-45

    • I’ve got a couple pages left to redraw, and the author’s art style makes that a massive pain. It’s almost done but I’m going away for the weekend, so I won’t be able to finish it until Monday. This time I mean it though.

  1. Thanks very much for picking this series back up. Wish the release schedule wasn’t so slow as it’s been getting a lot more interesting lately, and I’m looking forward to seeing what happens next.

  2. Thanks for your time and effort! I don’t have much now, but will be able to help chip in for Lagoon in mid-July. I set a reminder to do so on my calendar but feel free to email me as well.

Leave a Reply

