Pygmalion Chapter 1

I’ve had this like half done for a few weeks, so I finally got around to finishing it. It’s a new series by a guy who works as an assistant for the author of My Hero Academia, so the art is pretty similar to that, but instead of superheroes it’s about mascot costumes coming to life and killing people. I like the series but it ended up being a massive pain to edit, so I’m not planning on doing any more chapters for now. If someone else wants to edit it though, I may consider translating it.

Download

On the subject of mascot costumes coming to life and killing people, Young Magazine the 3rd is out tomorrow, which means time for this month’s Gleipnir.

One thought on “Pygmalion Chapter 1

Leave a Reply

