Kaguya Wants to be Confessed To Chapter 4

Since I’ve got the raws anyway, I figure I might as well just use them. If at some point I can’t get Miracle Jump anymore, I’ll just switch to waiting for the volumes. Chapter 8 was one of the funniest chapters I’ve ever read so I don’t want to have to wait months to get it out, plus if I end up dropping a certain series, I’d probably drop it regardless of whether or not I’m doing Kaguya. Anyway, I’ll probably try and alternate Kaguya and Saike chapters until I’m caught up. More Uramikoi should be out soon, too.

Download

One thought on “Kaguya Wants to be Confessed To Chapter 4

  1. Thanks a lot! Awww yeahhhhh… this manga is way too amazing for us to wait almost a year for each volume. How I wish it was weekly… or even twice a month would work. Or even a bigger page count for a monthly.

    Btw, your editing is amazing. You make it seem like you use volume raws!

Leave a Reply

