Instant Bullet Chapter 16

Okay, now I’m taking a break. Turns out that the way the chapters were expanded and split in the volume (this is expanded from five pages in the original chapter 16, with the rest becoming the new chapter 17) it took literally a minute to translate and not much longer to edit, so here you go. Many thanks to the anons who donated and made it possible to get the volume, since this literally wouldn’t be possible if I were still using the magazine raws. Next up is chapter 16.5, which I’m going to go out of my way to procrastinate on so I don’t become more of a NEET than I already am. Expect it probably early next week.

Download

3 thoughts on “Instant Bullet Chapter 16

Leave a Reply

