Tales of Wedding Rings Chapter 11 – DROPPED

So as you may have heard, Crunchyroll is picking up the series tomorrow for simulpub. Since I don’t feel like working on things that are already translated, and this chapter really didn’t have much going for it anyway other than the first few pages, I’m dropping the series. For similar reasons, along with the lack of anyone to translate them, Donyatsu and Tonari no Seki-kun are also dropped.

Download

I do have a few series I’m eying to try and pick up to replace the ones I’m dropping, although it’s unlikely I’ll end up doing any of them since as of now I’d just be translating them myself, and I really don’t have time for that. Such is life.

17 thoughts on “Tales of Wedding Rings Chapter 11 – DROPPED

  1. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    Tonari no Seki-kun NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO T_T

    TnS is the best Psylockescans series. Too bad man 😦

    Oh well, Thank you very much for your great work in the series so far Psylockescans 🙂

  2. You did a great job, thank you. This will be the end of the line for me, I do not like Crunchyroll, to much tracking. I’ll pick it up from other sites.

    • Could you recommend me some sites good to download Manga?
      Ever since MangaTraders went down, I never managed to find another site like that one…

      • Other than thar one, isn’t there any good sites where I can get current and maybe even older Manga?

      • Indeed, the reborn MT seems to be going good, I’ve updating my Manga Collection all day long…
        Thanks for the notification.

  3. Did Crunchyroll also pick up Seki-kun or am I just reading your comment wrong? (I know they’ve picked up the other 2 but I couldn’t find anything for Seki-kun)

  4. Thanks for all your hard work. I can’t say I like crunchyroll, but something will be better than nothing.

  5. I get the reasons behind the decision to drop the project and not to duplicate efforts, time, etc., that could be used for other things. So, Thank you for all your hard work.

  6. Where can I download Kekkon Yubiwa Monogatari now? CR doesn’t have it listed on my country, so I can’t read it from there, and anyway, I prefer to download my manga.

  7. Noooo!!!…even kekkon-yubiwa-monogatari is been dropped…anyway….thx for picking it…hope someone pick it from where you dropped off…if only I can translate…hehehhe…such a cliff hanger….

  8. Oh good, stuck with a shitty website again.

    I give up, no point in even reading scanlations if crunchyroll keeps taking all my favorite series.

    I guess I’ll find something else to do with my free time.

Leave a Reply

