Hitoribocchi no Chikyuu Shinryaku Chapter 37

Only two more chapters to go! Well, probably three since the next one will probably be out by then, but who’s counting?

Download

On a related note, the raw situation for Hitoribocchi is getting a bit iffy at the moment; worst-case scenario, I’m going to either have to find a new raw provider, go with (very) late scans, or buy and scan Gessan myself, all of which would cost more that what I’m doing now. I really don’t like asking for money, but there’s a unfortunate chance that I might have to if I want to keep using magazine raws, with the alternative being to wait until November for Volume 9 to come out since I’ve already got all the chapters that’ll be in 8. Hopefully it won’t come to that, but it is a possibility.

Leave a Reply

