Saike Mata Shitemo Volume 1

Got free volume raws that didn’t need any cleaning at all and the guy I thought was going to do it like eight months ago apparently hasn’t, so here’s Volume 1. I also redid the first chapter with the new raws, which I normally wouldn’t but they were just that much better.

Chapter 1
Chapter 2
Chapter 3
Chapter 4
Chapter 5

Whether or not I’ll do anything past this depends on a bunch of things, including but not limited to being able to get raws that don’t need cleaning, being able to get raws for free, how much time I have, and how much I actually care. It’s on a pretty erratic publishing schedule anyway, so not that being timely matters too much anyway. There are a few other series I’d like to pick up a lot more, but I haven’t been able to find anyone to translate them so oh well.

5 thoughts on “Saike Mata Shitemo Volume 1

      • Yeah, he told me he wanted to do it way back when I did chapter 1, which was the main reason I didn’t do any more. We agreed that if he took too long then I’d do it, in retrospect I probably should have checked to see if he’d done anything in the past few weeks after I started working on it again.

      • I see. Anyway, thank you again jagman1x3. It’s always good to see Fukuchi’s work! 🙂

Leave a Reply

