Tonari no Seki-kun 72nd Period

Three months, huh? Eh, that’s not so bad.

For what it’s worth, while it looks like I’ll finally be able to start releasing Seki-kun again, it will go very slowly if I have to redraw everything myself. If you want to help out, I’d be very thankful for that and it’d help speed things up quite a bit. If you’ve got experience redrawing (this is important; I’m still thankful if you want to help, but I honestly do not have the time to teach anyone how to redraw or fix poorly done redraws), shoot me a message or something.

Download

(There’s also one or two series I’m very interested in picking up if I can get a translator, but those are even harder to find than redrawers so I probably won’t even bother asking.)

6 thoughts on “Tonari no Seki-kun 72nd Period

  1. Based Jagman1x3. Thank you for TnS. Btw, I think it would be more effective if you you had put a recruitment page in the chapters. 🙂

    • Probably, but I stopped putting in any sort of credits pages. I’ve been working through reading a lot of the longer series on my backlog, and I’ve come to understand just how annoying it is to have to skip past some page begging for help for a group that hasn’t existed in years every five minutes.

      • There is usually pages with more than enough white space, where you could put credits or rants, it is most proper way from my reader perspective.

  2. Seriously thanks for this. I am the biggest TnS fanboy, and you’re the only one scanlating, so seriously thanks for this. I wish I could help with redraws and all, but I have no experience, so ill stick to donations to help instead. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

