Hataraku Maou-sama! Volume 3 Complete

Title says it all, really; Volume 3 is finally completely translated. There’s still the afterword and the images at the end of the volume, plus I should probably do another round of proofreading, but you can now read the entire story in English.

Plans for the future… As of now, Ferdinbeer is planning on continuing with Volume 4 for one reason only, and that reason is that Alas Ramus is absolutely adorable. Those plans may change, and I still plan on taking whatever content we have up down when Yen Press starts releasing the series next year. Until then though, enjoy reading it.

10 thoughts on “Hataraku Maou-sama! Volume 3 Complete

  1. Thank you for taking Devil is a part timer. Your translations are very unique in the sense you also explain the the parody and inside joke that only native speakers can understand. Please continue the good work.

  2. Thanks a lot for your hard work! I love how smooth your translation is. It’s hard to find translation of this series, let alone quality translation like this.

  3. Thx for your translation. I search every where and you’re the only one who translate this novel…You save me from curiosty about the story 😀

  4. Thank you for your translations; will you make it into a PDF? If not, then will it be okay if I make a PDF/ePUB for personal use? If I turn it into an ePUB or PDF, would you mind if I shared it with a few people (in the event that you don’t make it into a PDF/ePub).

  5. Ahm, can anyone please help me? I want to read the volume 3 so bad. And i don’t know how to see the translated volume. Is it a site posted somewhere here? Please help me

Leave a Reply

