Hitoribocchi no Chikyuu Shinryaku Chapter 15

Translations for this were delayed for a little bit, but Chapters 16 and 17 are already translated to make up for that, so those should be out relatively soon. Gamma 2 is typeset, so I just need to look it over and do a few redraws before that’s released. There’s one author interview page for Gamma that I really wanted to include, but the amount of text it has is just way too much for me, and it wasn’t in the volume anyway. I’ll see if I can get someone to help me with it, but unless that happens in the next day or so, I’m just going to ignore it. (On the subject of magazine-only stuff, if anyone happens to have an old May 2010 issue of Jump SQ lying around for some reason, I’m trying to find an old oneshot by the author of Gamma that ran in that issue.) Anyway, those’ll be out soon, and hopefully I’ll finally be able to get myself motivated to finish Yuusen.

Download

3 thoughts on “Hitoribocchi no Chikyuu Shinryaku Chapter 15

Leave a Reply

