Tonari no Seki-kun 53rd Period

To everyone who’s been asking: No, I have not yet dropped the series. It just takes a very long time to edit a chapter, and I was focusing on other stuff since I hadn’t gotten any translations for a while. I’m still going to try and prioritize finishing Yuusen, but I’ll hopefully go back to working on this after. I also have a job right now, and I’m starting a summer course next week, so I don’t have as much free time as I’d like. Still, I’ll work on Seki whenever I can.

Download

3 thoughts on “Tonari no Seki-kun 53rd Period

Leave a Reply

