Hitoribocchi no Chikyuu Shinryaku Chapter 12

Chapter one of two for June, the other one should be translated in about a week or so. Iron Knight 12 and Shinigami-sama 12 are both cleaned and being redrawn. Iron Knight is typeset too, so I’ll try to finish the redraws and get that out tomorrow. I’m going to focus on finishing Yuusen for the time being, plus try and get the rest of the Iron Knight cleans from MTO. There’s a new series in Gangan Joker that I’m interested in doing the first chapter of (not sure about doing more for now since I’d still have to translate it myself), but it’s 90 pages so that probably won’t happen until I free up some time.

Download

8 thoughts on “Hitoribocchi no Chikyuu Shinryaku Chapter 12

    • I personally haven’t, but the translator seems to have disappeared. I’m going to give him a bit more time since I’m busy with other things anyway, then start asking other people to help me out with it.

  1. Thank you for the chapter! It’s one of my favorite manga, and I really think it has potential to be top five status. Eagerly await more. 🙂

Leave a Reply

