Akame ga KILL! Chapter 48

Raws were a bit delayed this month, plus this is an enormous chapter at over 50 pages, hence the slight delay. I’m almost done with school work though, so I’ll be free a lot more fairly soon. Hoping to get Iron Knight, Kigurumi, and a oneshot I’ve been working on out this week.

Some notes about the schedule for Akame in the meantime. Akame Zero is on break this month, meaning there will be no new chapter until May 25th in Japan. Akame Main is going to have a side chapter next month on May 22nd, which will probably be fairly short so they can fit it in the volume. June is going to have quite a lot of Akame, as there will be three volumes released on June 22nd: Akame 10, Akame Zero 1, and an Akame fanbook. I’m going to assume that both series will have color pages for this, and quite possibly the cover of either Gangan Joker, Big Gangan, or both, which will mean quite a lot of work. I’ll definitely be picking up the fanbook though, so I can see if it has more official English names that I can use to piss people off since I haven’t had a chance to pick up the series itself yet.

Download

6 thoughts on “Akame ga KILL! Chapter 48

  1. Thank you 😀

    ” so I can see if it has more official English names that I can use to piss people off ” – hahahahaha, it will happen for sure xD

Leave a Reply

