Bungo Stray Dogs Chapter 2

Managed to get this out with a little over an hour to spare. I also managed to get volume raws, meaning cleaning should go much, much faster from now on. Of course, this is after I already scanned the next few chapters from my old Young Ace issues, but why should my work ever end up being useful?

Download

As stated previously, no releases whatsoever for the next few days. Hopefully, Akame raws will be in by the time I get back and I’ll be able to start working on that.

2 thoughts on “Bungo Stray Dogs Chapter 2

Leave a Reply

