Tonari no Seki-kun 46th Period

And here we are. This was double-length and had redraws on literally every page, but it was worth it. This is my absolute favorite chapter of the series (so far), which is why I really pushed to get the editing done as soon as I could. That being said, I need a break from redrawing… Hitoribocchi doesn’t have any, but that’s got more than enough text to make up for it. Whatever, I’ll just work on something to be decided later.

Download | IRC trigger: !seki46

Not sure if I’ll do more “live release” threads, since it’s a bit more work than normal and I can’t really go take a break in the middle. I do get free QC out of it though, so maybe I’ll try it again if people want it.

10 thoughts on “Tonari no Seki-kun 46th Period

  1. “The February issue of Square Enix’s Gangan Joker magazine is announcing on Wednesday that a television anime adaptation of Takahiro and Tetsuya Tashiro’s Akame ga KILL! manga is greenlit. ”
    LALALALA ~~~

    • Yes, but I can’t say when it’ll be out because the only person who actually knows how to do subs is lazy as hell. I did get the DVD though, so I’ve got a rip of all the episodes in higher quality. I’ll keep bugging him to actually do some work, but the manga is going to take priority most of the time.

Leave a Reply

