Strike the Blood Chapter 10

This was going to be out several days ago, but I’ve been having some very bad computer issues, which conspired together with my schoolwork to push it off to today. Haru no Houtai Shoujo 7 is delayed for the same reason, but I’ll try to get that out by tomorrow. In the worst-case event that my computer completely craps out on me though, all releases will be delayed until I can get a new one. I’ll make a post if that happens, but hopefully it won’t.

This chapter is well worth the wait, though~

This is a joint with Renzokusei Scans.

Download | IRC trigger: !strike10

I was at the store a few days ago, and I found a pleasant surprise: Volume 1 of Shirasunamura, an ongoing series by Imai Kami, the author of Needless. I bought it for myself to read (scored Donyatsu v3 and the rest of the Seki-kun volumes that I didn’t have, too \o/), so at the moment it’s not being picked up. However, I’m currently looking around for a translator, and in the event that I find one, I’ll scan the volume and pick up the series.

One thought on “Strike the Blood Chapter 10

Leave a Reply

