Tonari no Seki-kun 30th Period

This was a very easy chapter editing-wise, so I figured I’d just get it out now rather than later. Enjoy~

Download | IRC trigger: !seki30

I don’t really have much to say here, so I’ll just beg ask again: for reasons stated in the previous post, I am in desperate need of monetary help in order to get Mirai Nikki redial out in a timely fashion. If you want to help me out with Redial (or any other series, for that matter) but don’t know how edit and/or have some spare cash, it would really, REALLY help.

6 thoughts on “Tonari no Seki-kun 30th Period

  1. Hello, I am cleyton simao, I’m from Brazil (and I’m using google translator XD), I want to help you (somehow), I can not make a donation (I do not have $. $), But any help with editing think can help you, and if I may I will download the Mirai Nikki redial here on your site, so I translate for Brazilians, if vested interest speak to me through my blog: http://pokemonredetv.blogspot.com.br/
    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

