Yaotsukumo Chapter 10 – END

And another series ends. While I think that the series could definitely have benefited from another volume or so to go deeper into some of the plot points, I’m mostly satisfied with the way things turned out. It’s possible that the series was axed by Kadowaka Shoten, but I don’t think that’s the case due to the amount of color pages it got. The author seems to mostly do short, 2-3 volume series, so I think it’s likely that this was always planned to be around 10 chapters. I have a few oneshots by the same author which I read after reading Yaotsukumo, and I plan on releasing those at some point.

This is our third completed series, and the first series that we as a group have done from beginning to end, which is quite an accomplishment in my opinion. Anyway, I hope you enjoy it.

DDL here, triggers is !yaotsukumo10.

Since I very much enjoy reading Young Ace every month, I’d like to keep buying it, but I don’t have enough money to get it just for myself. To that end, I’m trying to pick up the series Bungou Stray Dogs, a series which started in the magazine a few issues after Yaotsukumo did and which I quite enjoy, now that the latter has ended. If I can do that, not only will you be able to read it, but I’ll be able to justify buying Young Ace in the future, so everyone wins! However, I do need a translator in order to do this, so please let me know if you or anyone else is interested in helping me out.

One thought on “Yaotsukumo Chapter 10 – END

Leave a Reply

