Haru no Houtai Shoujo Chapter 4

So I managed to get this done, but I most likely won’t be able to do this for future chapters. I’m really busy, and I have to bug someone to look at my scripts every time I try to translate something, so I’m just going to focus on other series. If someone applies to help translate this series, I’ll try to pick up Volume 1 when it’s released to get Chapter 5 early. Otherwise, I’ll just download the web raws when those come out and mark this series as “stalled” until I can get a translator. Sorry.

DDL here, trigger is !haru4.

One thought on “Haru no Houtai Shoujo Chapter 4

  1. Thank you for your hard work on this project till now. I hope that in a near future someone will volunteer to help you with the script, because it’s a really good series and it would be a waste to let it go unfinished. Once again, thanks.

Leave a Reply

