Devil Survivor 2 – The Animation Chapter 5

So apparently, Haru no Houtai Shoujo 4 was delayed until next week by Comic Meteor. In place of that, here’s Devil Survivor 2. Trigger is !devil5.

Needless raws are finally in, but I’m on spring break now and I have about 7 games to work through, soooooo… I’ll see if I can get someone else to do the cleans for me while I’m doing that.

I’m planning on doing the first chapter of Mirai Nikki Redial that was printed in this month’s issue of Shounen Ace, and hopefully the full volume once it comes out in July. I’m considering doing the manga adaption of Steins;Gate Fuka Ryōiki no Déjà vu, which also started in Shounen Ace this month since it’s going to be quite some time since I’ll actually be able to see the movie, but there isn’t a chance that I’ll be able to do it unless I can get some people to translate it for me. If you want to see the series done and can translate, please contact me.

4 thoughts on “Devil Survivor 2 – The Animation Chapter 5

    • Another group told me a while ago that they would be doing, but I haven’t heard anything about that since. I’m slightly interested in it, but there are some other things I’d want to do more and I don’t have anyone to translate it for me anyway, so it isn’t really feasible at the moment.

      • Oh, okay. I do have raws in case you need them/the situation changes. They could use some slight touching up though, but they’re pretty decent. I eagerly await the next chapters! Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

