Donyatsu Chapter 5

This time, delays brought to you by my dorm’s internet connection, which cut out right when I finished the chapter and came back on now, about three hours later. Download here, trigger is !donyatsu5.

I’m not sure if it’s a good thing or a bad thing that working on this series always makes me hungry…
One thought on “Donyatsu Chapter 5

  1. Thanks, i’m lovin’ this manga!!! Errm…actually it makes me hungry too :0

    My top 5 Psylocke Scans manga:
    1 – Tonari no Seki-kun
    2 – Yaotsukumo
    3 – Donyatsu
    4 – Needless
    5 – Strike the Blood

Leave a Reply

