Needless Chapter 109

This chapter… I don’t even… yeah, this one is kinda weird. Experience the weirdness for yourself here or at #psylocke with the trigger !needless109.

I’ve finished (what passes for) translating Tonari no Seki-kun 21, but I need to get it checked before I can release it. I have a few people I can ask for now, but I still need a dedicated translation-checker for that series. I’ve also gotten raws for Devil Survivor 2 Chapter 3, so that should hopefully be out soon, too. Haru no Houtai Shoujo Chapter 2 comes out in Japan on Wednesday, so… that too, I hope.

4 thoughts on “Needless Chapter 109

Leave a Reply

