Tonari no Seki-kun 29th Period

Well, since my Japanese studies have been getting kinda slow lately, I thought I’d spice it up a bit by getting some hands-on experience. After spending several hours on ten pages to be told that I sucked at Japanese… well, it’s a start. You can grab the fruits of my labor here or at #psylocke with the trigger !seki29.

I do have a reason for skipping a bunch of chapters, by the way; the one that should have come next was about twice as long as normal, and I wanted to make sure I could do this before putting in that much work. (Also, volume 3 finished downloading first.) I’ll finish up volume 2 next, I just didn’t see the point in not releasing this chapter.

If you’d like to help me out on this series or any other, either by checking my translations or translating it yourself, PLEASE apply! Translation-checking isn’t that hard; all you need to do is fix any mistakes I made and offer me constructive criticism like this:

triplicate: transcribe correctly dipwad
me: screw you those look the same
triplicate: they mean different things get with the program fucknut

Anyway, enjoy!

7 thoughts on “Tonari no Seki-kun 29th Period

Leave a Reply

